Stratford Tyres Limited Unit 3 Swan Trade Centre, Avenue Farm Industrial Estate, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 0HS 01789 290029
Google reviews for Stratford Tyres Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good prices and service

John Plaster - October 2020

Quick fitting time slot , very efficient and friendly staff , great prices so all in all a great service

Phill Fletcher - September 2020

V

Michael Dullehan - August 2020

I've always used you, honest, reliable, efficient.

Richard Williams - May 2020

I've always used you, honest, reliable, efficient.

Richard Williams - May 2020

Friendly, professional service. Good prices, easy on-line purchases and appouitment booking. Polite, clean, tidy, professional. Exactly what we need.

Nick Hickton - May 2020

Very easy and efficient

Shaun Chilton - May 2020

Always accommodating and very good service. I would not go anywhere else, and have recommended the company many times.

Ian Southam - April 2020

Got booked in the same day for a flat tyre replacement. Excellent service, great communication and the car was ready in plenty of time.

Simon Williams - February 2020

reliable friendly accurate

CHRIS KNAPMAN - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stratford Upon Avon:

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Bishopton, Snitterfield, Pathlow, Wilmcote, Dodwell, Alveston, Bearley, Wellesbourne, Tiddington, Luddington, Charlecote, Moreton Morrell, Loxley, Billesley. Binton, Hampton Lucy, Alderminster, Ettington, Crimscote, Halford, Pillerton Priors,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]