Stratford Tyres Limited Unit 3 Swan Trade Centre, Avenue Farm Industrial Estate, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 0HS 01789 290029
Google reviews for Stratford Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service nothing is to much truble friendly professional staff

Jeff Beach - September 2021

I'm a returning customer and that the service you guys provide is always very professional, fast, efficient, hassle-free and friendly!

Dimitar Lilov - September 2021

Great service, easy to book

Jenni Cush - August 2021

Easy booking, great service

Ian Fallon - July 2021

Good service and good price

Geoff Butters - June 2021

Good service, attention to detail, going above and beyond, friendly staff

Christopher Dunn - May 2021

Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and competitively priced

Karen Smith - February 2021

Good reliable and efficient service-- the price quoted was the price paid. The vehicle was ready for collection at the time stated. Very Covid friendly and secure controls in place I requested an on line appointment and a slot was made available the next day. More competitive than some other local specialists

Graham Collins - February 2021

Quick service , great communication Very friends

Leanne Hampshire - February 2021

So easy to book & amazing, friendly service. Even during these current difficult times.

Anne James - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stratford Upon Avon:

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Bishopton, Snitterfield, Pathlow, Wilmcote, Dodwell, Alveston, Bearley, Wellesbourne, Tiddington, Luddington, Charlecote, Moreton Morrell, Loxley, Billesley. Binton, Hampton Lucy, Alderminster, Ettington, Crimscote, Halford, Pillerton Priors,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]