Stratford Tyres Limited Unit 3 Swan Trade Centre, Avenue Farm Industrial Estate, Stratford Upon Avon, CV37 0HS 01789 290029
Google reviews for Stratford Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy booking, great service

Ian Fallon - July 2021

Good service and good price

Geoff Butters - June 2021

Good service, attention to detail, going above and beyond, friendly staff

Christopher Dunn - May 2021

Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and competitively priced

Karen Smith - February 2021

Good reliable and efficient service-- the price quoted was the price paid. The vehicle was ready for collection at the time stated. Very Covid friendly and secure controls in place I requested an on line appointment and a slot was made available the next day. More competitive than some other local specialists

Graham Collins - February 2021

Quick service , great communication Very friends

Leanne Hampshire - February 2021

So easy to book & amazing, friendly service. Even during these current difficult times.

Anne James - January 2021

what can I say I took my car to them and they had a good look, and Adam took it for a spin, and came back and when he told me what the issue was I was rest assured by the way he told me that the car was going to be in good hands so it was booked in they didn't even charge me for the first look just said they will sort it when you bring it back in, which again I thought was a nice touch to trust I would come back, so I came back on the booking date and left the car and the job was going to take a day but they ran in to a few other issues so it took a bit longer but it was worth it the car drives fantastic they even gave it clean I can't fault the service they gave me the cost for all the work was competitive as well so they have gained a new costumer with me and ive all ready got a Job for them to do in the new year so I can't recommend them enough so cheers guys see you in the new year

robin - December 2020

Very helpful gave good advice as to which tyres would be best for my wifes car

Ron Stevens - December 2020

Very good service and price

David James - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stratford Upon Avon:

Stratford-Upon-Avon, Bishopton, Snitterfield, Pathlow, Wilmcote, Dodwell, Alveston, Bearley, Wellesbourne, Tiddington, Luddington, Charlecote, Moreton Morrell, Loxley, Billesley. Binton, Hampton Lucy, Alderminster, Ettington, Crimscote, Halford, Pillerton Priors,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]